Staff Directory

August 10, 2018 at 22:14

WL Editor

 

Phone: 317-259-5412
       
Name Position Ext. Email
Administration
Mr. Pitcock Principal 23101 bpitcock@msdwt.k12.in.us
Ms. McWaters Assistant Principal 23102 rmcwaters@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mr. Bishop Assistant Principal / Athletic Director 23103 rbishop@msdwt.k12.in.us
       
Student Services 
Mrs. Patsel Counselor  M-Z 23109 jpatsel@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mrs. Bostic Counselor  A-L 23108 kbostic@msdwt.k12.in.us
Ms. Bickel Social Worker 23111 abickel@msdwt.k12.in.us
       
Grade 6
Ms. Randles Language and Literature 23608 erandles@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mr. Williams Math  23606 jmwilliams@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mr. Ramirez Science 23602 bramirez@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mr. Miller Individuals & Societies  23604 rmiller@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mr. Randles Special Services 23116 sneterval@msdwt.k12.in.us
Ms. Orange PE/Health 23673 aorange@msdwt.k12.in.us
Grade 6
Ms. Ranft Language and Literature 23609 cranft@msdwt.k12.in.us
Ms. Sutton Math 23612 jsutton@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mrs. Monroe

Science 

Department Chair

23607 amonroe@msdwt.k12.in.us
Ms. Sheridan Individuals & Societies  23610 ksheridan@msdwt.k12.in.us
Ms. Zarobinski Special Services 23126 dzarobinski@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mrs. Thiems Reading Department Chair 23601 sthiems@msdwt.k12.in.us
       
Grade 7
Mr. Urban Reading 23708 nurban@msdwt.k12.in.us
Ms. Davey Math 23705 cdavey@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mrs. Grinnell Science  23702 sgrinnell@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mrs. Toliver

Individuals & Societies

23704 jtoliver@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mrs. Kleeman Language and Literature 23712 skleeman@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mrs. Jones Special Services 23127 kljones@msdwt.k12.in.us
Grade 7 
Ms. Glicksberg Language and Literature 23707 rglicksberg@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mr. Curry Math 23711 ecurry@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mr. Doss Science 23709 mdoss@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mrs. Courtney Individuals & Societies 23710 scourtney@msdwt.k12.in.us
Ms. Roach Special Services 23127 broach@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mr. Boekankamp PE/Health 23308 bboekankamp@msdwt.k12.in.us
       
Grade 8
Ms. Seibert Language and Literature 23804 aseibert@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mrs. Homan Math 23801 mhoman@msdwt.k12.in.us
Ms. Sauce Science 23805 hsauce@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mr. Weidman Individuals & Societies 23803 bweidman@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mrs. Freeman Special Services 23118 hfreeman@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mr. Fiesbeck PE/Health 23873 cfiesbeck@msdwt.k12.in.us
Grade 8
Mrs. Hicks Math 23810 shicks@msdwt.k12.in.us
Ms. Campbell Science 23806 scampbell@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mrs. Gollnick Language and Literature 23809 agollnick@msdwt.k12.in.us
Ms. Magee Reading 23807 tmagee@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mr. Brewer

Individuals & Societies

Department Chair

23808 nbrewer@msdwt.k12.in.us
Ms. Smith Special Services 23128 tvsmith@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mrs. Campbell Multigrade Math/Department Chair 23611 smcampbell@msdwt.k12.in.us
       
Interventionists  
Ms. Gage READ 180 23209 sgage@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mr. Allen English 23703 mallen@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mrs. Reel Math 23706 mreel@msdwt.k12.in.us
       
Special Education Team   
Mrs. Neighbors Special Services 23208 maneighbors@msdwt.k12.in.us
       
Mrs. Zore Life Skills 23508 mzore@msdwt.k12.in.us
Ms. Northrup ENL 23210 knorthrup@msdwt.k12.in.us
       
Team Carmichael – Music   
Ms. May Band 23205 hmay@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mr. Holmes Orchestra/Music Tech 23201 cholmes@msdwt.k12.in.us
Ms. Martin Choir/Music Tech 23206 kmartin@msdwt.k12.in.us
  Music Tech Lab 23501  
       
Team Grissom – World Language and Electives   
Mrs. Calin French 23507 jcalin@msdwt.k12.in.us
Ms. Cawthorne Spanish 23509 mcawthorne@msdwt.k12.in.us
Ms. Petranoff Spanish 23605 apetranoff@msdwt.k12.in.us
Ms. Carlisle Spanish 23506 rcarlisle@msdwt.k12.in.us
Ms. Yang Mandarin 23511 lyang@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mr. Reynolds Art 23211 nreynolds@msdwt.k12.in.us
Ms. Neff AVID 23510 cneff@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mr. King Computer Tech 23701 dlking@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mrs. Christy Coding 23603 lchristy@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mrs. Wenstrup Communication 23207 vwenstrup@msdwt.k12.in.us
       
Media Center and International Baccalaureate  
Mrs. Muller Media Specialist & IB Coordinator 23114 lmuller@msdwt.k12.in.us
       
Office Coordination / Health and Safety / Food Service / Technology/Building and Grounds 
Mrs. Clarkson Welcome Desk / Attendance 23105 kclarkson@msdwt.k12.in.us
  Attendance Line 23106  
Mrs. Anderson Principal’s Secretary 23100 aanderson@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mrs. Richmond Bookstore 23104 cowens@msdwt.k12.in.us
Ms. Simmons ISI 23505 csimmons@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mrs. Harris Nurse 23107 pharris7@iuhealth.org
Mrs. Lambert Cafeteria Manager 23234 elambert@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mrs. Butler Computer Technician 23113 sbutler@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mr. Essex Building Foreman 23112 bessex@msdwt.k12.in.us