Staff Directory

February 14, 2018 at 22:14

WL Editor

 

Phone: 317-259-5412
       
Name Position Ext. Email
Administration
Mr. Pitcock Principal 23101 bpitcock@msdwt.k12.in.us
Ms. McWaters Assistant Principal 23102 rmcwaters@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mr. Bishop Assistant Principal / Athletic Director 23103 rbishop@msdwt.k12.in.us
       
Student Services 
Mrs. Patsel Counselor  M-Z 23109 jpatsel@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mrs. Bostic Counselor  A-L 23108 kbostic@msdwt.k12.in.us
Ms. Bickel Social Worker 23111 abickel@msdwt.k12.in.us
       
Team Tarkington – Grade 6
Ms. Randles Language and Literature 23608 erandles@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mr. Williams Math  23606 jmwilliams@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mr. Ramirez Science 23602 bramirez@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mr. Miller Individuals & Societies  23604 rmiller@msdwt.k12.in.us
Ms. Dubrowski Special Services 23116 gdubrowski@msdwt.k12.in.us
Ms. Orange PE/Health 23673 aorange@msdwt.k12.in.us
Team Earhart – Grade 6
Mr. Brewer Language and Literature 23609 nbrewer@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mrs. Reel Math 23612 mreel@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mrs. Monroe

Science 

Department Chair

23607 amonroe@msdwt.k12.in.us
Ms. Sheridan Individuals & Societies  23610 ksheridan@msdwt.k12.in.us
Ms. Zarobinski Special Services 23126 dzarobinski@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mrs. Thiems Reading Department Chair 23601 sthiems@msdwt.k12.in.us
       
Team Walker – Grade 7
Mr. Whitlow Reading 23708 wwhitlow@msdwt.k12.in.us
Ms. Davey Math 23705 cdavey@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mr. Rodgers Science  23702 arodgers@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mr. Bauserman

Individuals & Societies 

Department Chair

23704 sbauserman@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mrs. Muller Language and Literature 23707 lmuller@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mrs. Jones Special Services 23127 kljones@msdwt.k12.in.us
Team Lilly – Grade 7 
Ms. Kleeman Language and Literature 23712 skleeman@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mr. Curry Math 23711 ecurry@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mr. Doss Science 23709 mdoss@msdwt.k12.in.us
Ms. Farnsworth Individuals & Societies 23710 sfarnsworth@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mrs. Fleming Special Services 23127 jfleming@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mr. Boekankamp PE/Health 23308 bboekankamp@msdwt.k12.in.us
       
Team Vonnegut – Grade 8
Ms. Seibert Language and Literature 23804 aseibert@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mrs. Homan Math 23801 mhoman@msdwt.k12.in.us
Ms. Stokes Science 23805 astokes@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mr. Weidman Individuals & Societies 23803 bweidman@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mrs. Freeman Special Services 23118 hfreeman@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mr. Fiesbeck PE/Health 23873 cfiesbeck@msdwt.k12.in.us
Team Robertson – Grade 8
Ms. Peacock Math 23810 speacock@msdwt.k12.in.us
Ms. Campbell Science 23806 scampbell@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mrs. Gollnick Language and Literature 23809 agollnick@msdwt.k12.in.us
Ms. Magee Reading 23807 tmagee@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mrs. Toliver Individuals & Societies 23808 jtoliver@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mr. Neterval Special Services 23128 sneterval@msdwt.k12.in.us
Ms. Higginson Multigrade Math/Department Chair 23611 shigginson@msdwt.k12.in.us
       
Interventionists  
Ms. Gage READ 180 23209 sgage@msdwt.k12.in.us
Ms. Cosier English 23207 kcosier@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mr. Cox Math 23706 rcox@msdwt.k12.in.us
       
Special Education Team   
Mrs. Clayton Special Services 23203 gclayton@msdwt.k12.in.us
       
Mrs. Zore Life Skills 23508 mzore@msdwt.k12.in.us
Ms. Northrup ENL 23210 knorthrup@msdwt.k12.in.us
       
Team Carmichael – Music   
Ms. May Band 23205 hmay@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mr. Holmes Orchestra/Music Tech 23201 cholmes@msdwt.k12.in.us
Ms. Czartoski Choir/Music Tech 23206 aczartoski@msdwt.k12.in.us
  Music Tech Lab 23501  
       
Team Grissom – World Language and Electives   
Mrs. Calin French 23507 jcalin@msdwt.k12.in.us
Ms. Cawthorne Spanish 23509 mcawthorne@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mr. Roberts Spanish 23605 troberts@msdwt.k12.in.us
Ms. Carlisle Spanish 23506 rcarlisle@msdwt.k12.in.us
Ms. Yang Mandarin 23511 lyang@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mr. Reynolds Art 23211 nreynolds@msdwt.k12.in.us
Ms. Neff AVID 23510 cneff@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mr. King Computer Tech 23701 dlking@msdwt.k12.in.us
  Coding 23603 @msdwt.k12.in.us
Mr. Adamson Communication 23703 sadamson@msdwt.k12.in.us
       
Media Center and International Baccalaureate  
Mrs. Gartner Media Specialist & IB Coordinator 23114 kgartner@msdwt.k12.in.us
       
Office Coordination / Health and Safety / Food Service / Technology/Building and Grounds 
Mrs. Clarkson Welcome Desk / Attendance 23105 kclarkson@msdwt.k12.in.us
  Attendance Line 23106  
Mrs. Anderson Principal’s Secretary 23100 aanderson@msdwt.k12.in.us
Ms. Owens Bookstore 23104 cowens@msdwt.k12.in.us
 Ms. Simmons ISI 23505 csimmons@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mrs. Harris Nurse 23107 pharris7@iuhealth.org
Mrs. Jordan Cafeteria Manager 23234 mjordan@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mrs. Butler Computer Technician 23113 sbutler@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mr. Dikes Building Foreman 23112 ddikes@msdwt.k12.in.us